Company Profile

ADA Technologies Inc
Profile last edited on: 5/9/2023      CAGE: 40982      UEI: NQEGVMEYYRT9

Business Identifier: Innovative technology development & commercialization
Year Founded
First Award
Latest Award
Program Status
Popularity Index
Is this YOUR Company?
Ensure accuracy and completeness of YOUR Company Profile by completing the brief Survey Instrument attached
Do you know about this Awardees?
Let us encourage you to provide any data which would enhance the completeness of this firm's profile.

Location Information

11149 Bradford Road
Littleton, CO 80127
   (303) 792-5615
Location: Single
Congr. District: 06
County: Jefferson

Public Profile

SBIR involved almost coincident with formation of the firm soon after program was launched and consistently program active since, ADA Technologies Inc is a technology development and commercialization organization specializing in collaborating with scientists and business profiessionals to identify and develop R&D and commercialization opportunities. The company also provides biotechnology research services, such as organic/surface chemistry, nanotechnology, engineering, life science, and analytical science and has expertise in energy, explosive detection, and fire suppression.

Extent of SBIR involvement

User Avatar

Synopsis: Awardee Business Condition

Employee Range
Revenue Range
VC funded?
Privately Held
Stock Info
IP Holdings

Awards Distribution by Agency

Most Recent SBIR Projects

Key People / Management

  James Budimlya -- President; Chief Executive Officer

  Bradley D Veatch -- President

  James A Armstrong

  Judith A Armstrong

  Steven C Arzberger -- Chief Technology Officer

  Cynthia L Benner

  Thomas E Broderick

  Elayne B Brown

  Clifton H Brown Jr -- Former President; Board Member

  Josh Buettner-Garrett -- Research Engineer

  Jean C Bustard

  James R Butz -- Vice President, Operations

  Doug Campbell -- Program Manager

  Tom Campbell -- Former Principal Investigator

  Thomas G Carter

  Stephen Cordova

  Nada Farmer -- Chief Financial Officer

  Russell Farmer -- Executive Vice President; Chairman of the Board

  Patrick French

  Sheila Haythornwaite

  David E Hyatt

  Amanda Kimball

  Lynette Laffea

  John S Lovell

  Wen Lu -- Senior Research Scientist

  Sayangdev Naha -- Vice President

  Jeff Nelson

  Heather Platt

  Karl Reinig

  Daryl L Roberts

  Kevin Roth

  Richard Schlager -- Scientist

  Rod Sidwell

  Robin M Stewart

  Sheryl Suhre

  Craig S Turchi

  Lu Wen

  Weibing Xing -- Senior Research Scientist

  Jian Zhang -- Research Scientist

  Xichun Zhou